Hello The Guru Community!
My team has had a case where someone we originally designated a Core User will no longer be able to continue in their intended Guru Role.
This user is still part of our Team however we no longer wish for them to have the Core User status and functionalities.
Is there a way to revert them to Light User status so we assign a new Core User for our Team?
If not - what is the best way to handle this scenario?