Hi all - we are trying to prepare to have a process in place if pii data needs to be deleted (if anybody has any best practices, we’d love to hear). But our bigger question is that when we delete cards, we see that the image file link still exists. Can we get some clarity on when cards are deleted and what happens to files/images/etc that are associated with the card?
Log in to engage in discussions
Use your Guru account credentialsLog in
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.