Hello! We had a situation come up where a team verified a set of cards, but told us afterward that the verifier should be changed to someone else going forward.
From my experience, changing a verifier will automatically unverify the card. I would rather not undo this team’s work of verifying these cards once I change the verifier. So I’m wondering if there’s a way I could change the verifier but keep the verified status on the cards.
Best answer by Marie FreiView original