I”m wondering what’s the process for reassigning cards verification when an employee leaves the company or their account is deactivated due to a longer leave? Is there an automatic process running in the backend? Can it be changed or adjusted?
We’ve seen cards being assigned to a collection owners’ group for verification but we try to avoid having groups as verifiers for the lack of accountability. It would be ideal to assign it to a manager, for example.
Best answer by Gabriela BoskaView original
Found it myself after all: https://help.getguru.com/en/articles/4739981-removing-users